Follow on Bloglovin Follow on Bloglovin

The 5 Love Languages

The 5 Love Languages is a test/quizz of 30 questions that differs from when you are single or not.

The 5 Love Languages are:

  1. Words of affirmation
  2. Acts of service
  3. Receiving Gifts
  4. Quality Time
  5. Physical touch

So I did the test....

Here are my results:

So I'm going to put it into a ranking, with some of my comments....

  1. Quality Time: I love spending time with special people, just talking...
  2. Words of Affirmation: Yeah it's good to here nice things about yourself... But I didn't think it would have been so high!
  3. Acts of Service: It is awsome to have minions and stuff (not that I have any), but I also like having the feeling of achievement...
  4. Receiving Gifts: I was quite surprised it wasn't the first one... I do love gifts... But it kinda makes me feel awkward when we give me something and I have nothing to give back....
  5. Physical Touch: I knew this one was going to be last... I don't really like cuddles, and .... touch.... except if the person is very very special to me... even...

So those were my (singles) results....

Go do the test:

And post your results as a comment if you want!


Thanks for reading my blog!

I promise I'll try to post more blog posts!


Add a comment